Distribution and Sales Contact Information

Dalkey Archive Press titles are distributed by Ingram Publisher Services.

Field Sales
Field Sales Director
Ron Smithson
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 628
La Vergne, TN 37086
ron.smithson@ingramcontent.com

East Region
Kevin Moran
46 Stonehenge Drive
Ocean, NJ 07712
kevin.moran@ingramcontent.com

Great Lakes Region
Nancy Rohlen
4044 N. Lincoln Ave. #171
Chicago, IL 60618
nancy.rohlen@ingramcontent.com

Midwest Region
Bill Roth
108 NE 3rd Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
bill.roth@ingramcontent.com

Pacific Northwest Region
Gary Lothian
10100 NW Wilark Ave.
Portland, OR 97231
gary.lothian@ingramcontent.com

Northern Region
Stacie Williams
86 Taylor St.
Granby, MA 01033
stacie.williams@ingramcontent.com

Mid-South Region
Marsha Wood
12911 Wooded Forest Rd.
Middletown, KY 40243
marsha.wood@ingramcontent.com

California Region
Seth Marko
2868 Elm Street
San Diego, CA 92102
seth.marko@ingramcontent.com

South Region
Bert Robinett
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
bert.robinett@ingramcontent.com

Southern Region
Josh Floyd
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
josh.floyd@ingramcontent.com

Inside Sales
Evan Shaver
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 628
La Vergne, TN 37086
evan.shaver@ingramcontent.com

Frank Domenico
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 628
La Vergne, TN 37086
frank.domenico@ingramcontent.com

Stephen Merritt
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 628
La Vergne, TN 37086
stephen.merritt@ingramcontent.com

Spring Arbor Sales
National Accounts
Bert Robinett
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 628
La Vergne, TN 37086
bert.robinett@ingramcontent.com

Independents
Mary Lou Alexander
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 628
La Vergne, TN 37086
marylou.alexander@ingramcontent.com

National Sales
National Accounts Director + Amazon
Julia Cowlishaw
14 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
julia.cowlishaw@ingramcontent.com

B&N, B&N College, Hastings, Ingram
Chris Hocking
1807 Sunrise St
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
chris.hocking@ingramcontent.com

B&T, Mass Merch, Review Publications
Michelle Fisher
2240 6th St
Berkeley, CA 94710
michelle.fisher@ingramcontent.com

Stephanie Gill
14 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
stephanie.gill@ingramcontent.com

Specialty/Gift Sales
Specialty Wholesalers & Retailers
Sandy Hernandez
4804 Laurel Canyon Blvd., #162
Valley Village, CA 91607
sandy.hernandez@ingramcontent.com

Gift Sales Manager
Judy Witt
4004 Sandpiper Court N.
Valparaiso, IN 46385
judy.witt@ingramcontent.com

Sales Support
Melissa Briggs
14 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
melissa.briggs@ingramcontent.com

Canadian Sales
Canada, AWBC
Robb Soriano
160 Deercrest Cir.
Franklin, TN 37069
robb.soriano@ingramcontent.com

Canadian Manda Reps
Canadian Manda Group
165 Dufferin St
Toronto, ON M6K 3H6
Canada

Ordering information for IPS:

Non-Electronic Orders
All customers may place orders by phone, fax, or email. Orders submitted electronically are subject to the same terms as phone or fax orders. Customers should provide the Ingram account number, EAN or product code, quantity, and indicate “IPS Order.”
Telephone: 866-400-5351
ACCESS: 800-961-8031
Fax Orders: 800-838-1149
Email: ips@ingramcontent.com

Comments are closed.